Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for 20 Shakespeare Children's Stories : The Complete Audio Collection

20 Shakespeare Children's Stories : The Complete Audio Collection (3 Revised edition)

By: Macaw Books Shakespeare, William(Original author) Usher, Richard(Read by)

stars icon
Part of the 20 Shakespeare Children's Stories (Easy Classics) series
1782262334 / 9781782262336
2 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
137 x 157 mm, 700 grams
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

A complete set of 20 stories by our favourite playwright, William Shakespeare - an excellent way to introduce young readers to these classic.

These beautifully narrated books have been simplified for an easy read.

Children will love these and they are guaranteed to captivate them and help develop their reading skills.

Contains: All's Well That Ends Well Antony and Cleopatra As You Like It The Comedy of Errors Cymbeline, King of Britain Julius Caesar King Lear A Midsummer Night's Dream Much Ado About Nothing Othello, the Moor of Venice Romeo and Juliet The Tragedy of Macbeth The Merchant of Venice The Two Gentlemen of Verona Timon of Athens Twelfth Night Hamlet, Prince of Denmark The Tempest The Taming of the Shrew The Winter's Tale A simplified version of a Shakespeare classic perfect for children aged 7+ or for secondary school students looking for an easier way to access Shakespeare. About Sweet Cherry Easy Classics:Sweet Cherry Easy Classics adapts classic literature into stories for children, introducing these timeless tales to a new generation.


5AF Interest age: from c 5 years, YFA Classic fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£29.85
RRP £39.80
Save 25%