Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The apparition phase

The apparition phase

By: Maclean, Will

stars icon
1786091011 / 9781786091017
Paperback
14/10/2021
Published 14/10/2021
United Kingdom
Horror
20 cm 384 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2020.

Some ghosts never leave us. SHORTLISTED FOR THE MCKITTERICK PRIZE 2021'A wild rural gothic with some slick plotting . . . the perfect novel for our phantom present' Guardian 'Outstanding . . . ideal for fans of Andrew Michael Hurley' Metro _________________Twins Tim and Abi have always been different from their peers, spending their evenings in the attic of their parents' suburban house, poring over reports of the unexplained.

Obsessed with photographs of ghostly apparitions, they decide to fake their own, and use it to frighten a girl at school. But what was only supposed to be a harmless prank sets in motion a deadly and terrifying chain of events that neither of them could have predicted...

BIC:

FK Horror & ghost stories

Our price£6.29
RRP £8.99
Save 30%
Other Formats