Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The QB bad boy and me

The QB bad boy and me

By: Marley, Tay

Part of the A Wattpad Novel series
0241436370 / 9780241436370
Paperback
823.92
19/09/2019
5 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 404 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Published in association with Wattpad Books.

If hit Netflix show CHEER had you hooked, you will love this!'AN INSTANT FAVOURITE!' Beth Reekles, author of THE KISSING BOOTHStar cheerleader Dallas Bryan has a problem on her hands - and his name is Drayton Lahey. Ever since the hot star quarterback of Archwood High football team hit her car with his motorcycle, he's had the annoying ability to get under her skin. Dallas has been thinking about Drayton way more than she should... in all the ways that she shouldn't. But Dallas has one goal - to pursue her dance-school dreams in California - and no one, not even a green-eyed football god, will stop her.

As sparks fly, Dallas begins to wonder whether Drayton could cost her dreams... if he doesn't break her heart first... A fiery, seriously addictive and steamy debut, perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth. ***PRAISE FOR THE QB BAD BOY AND ME***This book was such a page-turner!

It was funny, perfectly paced, and always kept me guessing.

An instant favorite!"- Beth Reekles, author of The Kissing Booth"A story filled with tons of plays that will hit you right in the feels."- Anna Todd, New York Times best-selling author of After

BIC:

5AN Interest age: from c 12 years, YFM Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage), YFS School stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
eBook£2.49
Paperback£5.99