Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Frail human heart
Preview with VLeBooks

Frail human heart - 3

By: Marriott, Zoe

Part of the The Name of the Blade series
1406363987 / 9781406363982
eBook
823.92
18/06/2015
Available
England
367 pages
Description based on CIP data; item not viewed.

"For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Cassandra Clare" - Booktrust.

Zoë Marriott has been named "a rising star of fantasy fiction" by The Times.

In the thrilling final instalment of her epic, Japanese-inspired urban fantasy trilogy, Mio has succeeded in banishing the Goddess of Death's plague-spreading monsters - by making the most terrible sacrifice.

With Mio's love Shinobu lost, and hell literally breaking loose in London, the only things standing between the human world and an apocalypse are Mio and her sword.

BIC:

YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

Licence From £7.99
Learn More