Image for Judy Moody Goes to College

Judy Moody Goes to College

Part of the Judy Moody series
See all formats and editions

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the international bestselling series. Judy Moody's maths skills need improving (not to mention her attitude!) in the eighth book in the internationally bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child.

Judy doesn't want to see a private maths tutor. But when Judy meets her tutor – a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style – and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes.

Before long she's acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody, and hello to Ms College.

Read More
Available
£5.24 Save 25.00%
RRP £6.99
Add Line Customisation
5 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Walker Books Ltd
1529515475 / 9781529515473
Paperback / softback
813.6
03/11/2022
United Kingdom
English
139 pages : illustrations (black and white)
20 cm
Quiz No: 215493, Points 1.00, Book Level 3.70,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2009.