Image for Judy Moody and the Bucket List

Judy Moody and the Bucket List

Part of the Judy Moody series
See all formats and editions

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute thirteenth adventure in the international bestselling series. When Judy discovers Grandma Lou's "Bucket List", she comes up with her own list of things to accomplish before the Fourth Grade.

That list leads Judy into an array of outlandish situations, and Judy can't help but wonder what it means that her grandmother's list is nearly complete.

This internationally popular and bestselling series is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Lauren Child.

Read More
Available
£5.24 Save 25.00%
RRP £6.99
Add Line Customisation
9 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Walker Books Ltd
1529515483 / 9781529515480
Paperback / softback
813.6
03/11/2022
United Kingdom
English
166 pages : illustrations (black and white)
20 cm
Quiz No: 242263, Points 2.00, Book Level 3.50,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2016.