Image for Judy Moody and the NOT bummer summer

Judy Moody and the NOT bummer summer

Part of the Judy Moody series
See all formats and editions

Join Judy Moody for a mega-rare, NOT-bummer summer adventure in the tenth book in the internationally bestselling series. Prepare for the Judy Moodiest summer ever in the tenth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child.

Roar! It's bad enough that Mum and Dad are heading to California, leaving Judy and Stink with Aunt Awful (er, Opal), but now Judy's two best friends are going splitsville on her too.

Just when it looks like her summer is going to be boring-with-a-capital B, eureka!

Judy (with some help from Aunt Opal) comes up with the most thrill-a-delic plan ever.

Get ready for tightrope walking, rollercoaster riding, a treaure hunt to find Judy's teacher, a midnight stakeout, a runaway ice-cream truck and a hunt for Bigfoot!

Read More
Title Unavailable: Out of Print

The title has been replaced.To check if this specific edition is still available please contact Customer Care +44(0)1482 384660 or schools.services@brownsbfs.co.uk, otherwise please click 9781406380774 to take you to the new version.

This title has been replaced View Replacement
Product Details
Walker Books Ltd
140633765X / 9781406337655
Paperback
813.6
07/06/2012
United Kingdom
English
208 p. : col. ill.
19 cm
Children / Juvenile Learn More
Quiz No: 222921, Points 2.00, Book Level 3.00,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More
Reprint. Film tie-in. Originally published: 2011.