Image for Judy Moody around the world in 8 1/2 days

Judy Moody around the world in 8 1/2 days

Part of the Judy Moody series
See all formats and editions

The seventh book in the internationally bestselling series.

Will the arrival of the magnifico Amy Namey make Judy Moody start to forget all about her old friends?

Judy is about to go around the world from the comfort of her classroom - and she wants to take all her friends with her. Judy Moody meets her double in the seventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot.

The new girl at school is so similar to Judy they are practically clones!

Amy Namey is a member of the "way-cool" My-Name-Is-A-Poem Club, and what's more, she sounds just like Judy and likes the same things as her, too.

Judy is meant to be doing an Around-the-World class project on Italy with her best-ever friends Rocky and Frank Pearl.

But with so much time spent thinking about Amy, Judy's old friends start to feel left out...

Read More
Title Unavailable: Out of Print

The title has been replaced.To check if this specific edition is still available please contact Customer Care +44(0)1482 384660 or schools.services@brownsbfs.co.uk, otherwise please click 9781406381450 to take you to the new version.

This title has been replaced View Replacement
Product Details
Walker Books Ltd
1406335886 / 9781406335880
Paperback / softback
813.6
18/07/2014
United Kingdom
English
166 p. : ill.
19 cm
Children / Juvenile Learn More
Quiz No: 167795, Points 2.00, Book Level 3.30,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2007.