Image for Judy Moody declares independence!

Judy Moody declares independence!

Part of the Judy Moody series
See all formats and editions

After learning about the American Revolution, Judy Moody's in the mood for liberty and freedom - freedom from her parents' rules and her pesky little brother, that is.

But will Judy be able to prove that she's ready for a bit more independence?

The sixth book in the internationally bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray, the sixth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series sees Judy on a quest for independence and freedom!When Judy meets Tori, an English girl, at the Boston "Tea Party" ship, she learns that Tori enjoys far more liberties than she does, including her own phone, private loo and lots of pocket money.

So Judy decides to declare independence from her parents' rules and her pesky little "bother".

But when staging her own Boston tea party doesn't work, she is forced into retreat ... until a real-life crisis gives Judy a chance to prove her independence, once and for all.

Read More
Title Unavailable: Out of Print

The title has been replaced.To check if this specific edition is still available please contact Customer Care +44(0)1482 384660 or schools.services@brownsbfs.co.uk, otherwise please click 9781406380736 to take you to the new version.

This title has been replaced View Replacement
Product Details
Walker Books Ltd
1406335878 / 9781406335873
Paperback / softback
813.6
05/05/2011
United Kingdom
English
153 p. : ill.
19 cm
Children / Juvenile Learn More
Quiz No: 183058, Points 2.00, Book Level 3.40,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2005.