Image for Judy Moody predicts the future

Judy Moody predicts the future

Part of the Judy Moody series
See all formats and editions

Judy Moody has a mood for every occasion and now she has a mood ring to prove it!

But will "Madame M" (for Moody) be correct in her predictions in the fourth book in the internationally bestselling series?Perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot, this is the fourth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series.

Judy's mood ring has Extra Special Powers, which have put her in a predicting mood!

But when Judy wrongly predicts a 110% result in her spelling test she begins to think that all her predictions are fictions.

She has one last chance to prove her psychic abilities.

Is her teacher, Mr Todd, really in love? All signs point to yes.

Read More
Title Unavailable: Out of Print

The title has been replaced.To check if this specific edition is still available please contact Customer Care +44(0)1482 384660 or schools.services@brownsbfs.co.uk, otherwise please click 9781406380729 to take you to the new version.

This title has been replaced View Replacement
Product Details
Walker Books Ltd
1406335851 / 9781406335859
Paperback
813.6
05/05/2011
United Kingdom
English
152 p. : ill.
19 cm
Children / Juvenile Learn More
Quiz No: 206715, Points 1.00, Book Level 3.10,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2003.