Image for Judy Moody, the doctor is in!

Judy Moody, the doctor is in!

Part of the Judy Moody series
See all formats and editions

Judy Moody is in a medical mood after she finds out about her new class project on the Amazing Human Body.

But a cloning experiment could be about to create some double trouble for Judy and her friends in the fifth book in the internationally bestselling series!Doctor Judy Moody is sure to tickle your funny bone in the hilarious fifth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray's Daisy. Judy Moody has got the Moody Monday blues – until she finds out that her class's new project is on the amazing human body.

That means skeletons, skulls, a hospital trip, lots of medical jokes and double trouble when Judy's friends trick her into thinking the class guinea pig has been cloned!

But when Judy catches the mumps off her younger "bother", Stink, her friends make it up to her by coming to visit.

Read More
Title Unavailable: Out of Print

The title has been replaced.To check if this specific edition is still available please contact Customer Care +44(0)1482 384660 or schools.services@brownsbfs.co.uk, otherwise please click 9781406380712 to take you to the new version.

This title has been replaced View Replacement
Product Details
Walker Books Ltd
140633586X / 9781406335866
Paperback
813.6
05/05/2011
United Kingdom
English
159 p. : ill.
19 cm
Quiz No: 221301, Points 2.00, Book Level 3.20,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: as Doctor Judy Moody. 2004.