Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Stink and the world's worst super-stinky sneakers

Stink and the world's worst super-stinky sneakers

By: McDonald, Megan Reynolds, Peter H.(Illustrated by)

stars icon
Part of the Stink series
140634706X / 9781406347067
Paperback
813.6
06/06/2013
Usually dispatched within 2 weeks
England
19 cm 137 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 211773, Points 1.00, Book Level 3.50,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2007.

Stink's foul-smelling sneakers make a guest appearance in the third book in the hilarious series about the little brother of Judy Moody. Ever wanted to know what the WORST smell in the world is?

Super-sniffer Stink Moody is finding out all about terrible pongs in the third book in the series, perfect for fans of Horrible Histories, Captain Underpants and Mr Gum.

Plus, look out for the illustrated "Stinky facts" at the end of each chapter - Stink knows just how to make science fun.

When his class go on a field trip to the Gross-Me-Out exhibition at the science museum, Stink discovers that his nose has amazing sniffing abilities.

Before long, he's set to go toe-to-toe in a stinky-sneaker contest!

Will Stink's sneakers be foul enough to win the Golden Clothespin Award?

BIC:

YFN Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage), YFQ Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage), YFS School stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
Save up to 10%*
* Variable discounts between 0% and 10% are applied to items where BBfS cannot determine exact discounts from suppliers.
Other Formats