Image for The holly joliday

The holly joliday

Part of the Judy Moody & Stink series
See all formats and editions

Curl up for a festive comedy with Judy Moody and Stink as they count down to Christmas in this full-colour chapter book. This Christmas cracker of a story is the first of Judy Moody and Stink's joint adventures, and is perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong and Kes Gray.

Judy Moody is making a long list of presents, but all younger "bother" Stink really wants for Christmas is snow.

But it hasn't snowed in Virginia for more than a hundred years, so what are the chances?

It looks like Stink will wake up to a very UN-merry Christmas until Judy - with a little help from the mysterious new postman named Jack Frost - steps in to make a Christmas miracle come true.

Read More
Title Unavailable: Out of Print
Product Details
Walker Books Ltd
1406313653 / 9781406313659
Paperback / softback
813.54
01/09/2008
United Kingdom
English
92 p. : col. ill.
19 cm
Children's (6-12) Learn More
Quiz No: 199155, Points 1.00, Book Level 3.40,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More