Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Framed

Framed

By: McInnis, S L Butler, Ron(Read by) Hamilton, Maxwell(Read by) Lakin, Christine(Read by) Vacker, Karissa(Read by) Vandenheuval, Kiff(Read by)

1472261038 / 9781472261038
Paperback
813.6
17/09/2020
Published 17/09/2020
England
Thrillers
20 cm 336 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

'Fast, twisty and totally unexpected. A riveting read' Shari LapenaNothing is as it seems in this highly original and unputdownable thriller.

Fans of The Wife Between Us and Need to Know will devour Framed by S.

L. McInnis. But you won't see the twists coming... It was all fine until she turned up... Music teacher Beth and film producer Jay seem to have the perfect life together in LA. When Cassie - Beth's old best friend and college wild child - turns up unexpectedly, everything changes. But what neither of them know is what Cassie is running from. And that it's going to have consequences for them all. Something is about to go very wrong. And someone is going to lie about it.

BIC:

FH Thriller / suspense

Our price£8.99
Save up to 15%*
* Variable discounts between 0% and 15% are applied to items where BBfS cannot determine exact discounts from suppliers.
Other Formats