Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Born from chaos

Born from chaos

By: McIver, Wendii

Part of the A Wattpad Novel series
0241460719 / 9780241460719
Paperback
823.92
22/10/2020
Published 22/10/2020
England
20 cm 352 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

This powerful story is both gripping and beautifully crafted, rich with mythology - perfect for fans of Sarah J.

Maas and Children of Blood and Bone. In the old times, all there was were the Necromancers and the Reapers, who have been at war for thousands of years.

One, a race that ripped the earth apart, raising whole undead armies.

The other, a band of scythe-wielding warriors, intent on destroying their seemingly 'evil' counterparts. Nyx, a young girl born a Necromancer but raised a Reaper, must conceal and wrestle with her identity when she's thrown into a world riddled with prophecies and danger. No one is safe. Even the dead can die again.

BIC:

5AN Interest age: from c 12 years, YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), YNX Mysteries, the supernatural, monsters & mythological beings (Children’s/Teenage)

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%