Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Love bomb
Preview with VLeBooks

Love bomb

By: McLachlan, Jenny

1408856107 / 9781408856109
eBook (EPUB)
12/03/2015
Available
United Kingdom
125 pages
Copy: 10%; print: 10%
Quiz No: 229358, Points 7.00, Book Level 4.80,
Middle Years Plus - Key Stage 3 Learn More
Description based on print version record.

Perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.Betty Plum has never been in love.

She's never even kissed a boy. But when H.O.T. Toby starts school it's like Betty has been hit with a thousand of Cupid's arrows.

It's like a bomb has exploded '' a love bomb! More than ever Betty wishes her mum hadn't died when Betty was a baby.

She really needs her mum here to ask her advice. And that's when she finds hidden letters for just these moments.

Letters about what your first kiss should feel like and what real love is all about ' Is Betty ready to fall in love?

Will she finally have her first kiss?

BIC:

YF Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories, YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFM Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage), YFQ Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Licence From £22.00
Learn More
Other Formats