Image for The Corfe Castle Murders

The Corfe Castle Murders

Part of the Dorset Crime Series series
See all formats and editions

When a body is found at the castle ruins, can DCI Lesley Clarke uncover the killer?After being injured in a bomb attack in Birmingham, DCI Lesley Clarke relocates to the peace of rural Dorset. But things don’t stay calm for long. Before she’s even started her new job, Lesley has to hit the ground running as she’s dragged into investigating a murder at one of England’s most iconic landmarks, the imposing Corfe Castle. Can she navigate the politics of a smaller force and work with her new partner DS Dennis Frampton, who doesn’t appreciate her. And most importantly, can she solve the murder before the killer strikes again?An unputdownable, character-driven mystery, perfect for fans of Elly Griffiths and Ann Cleeves.

Read More
Available
£7.49 Save 25.00%
RRP £9.99
Add Line Customisation
73 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Canelo Hera
1804367605 / 9781804367605
Paperback / softback
823.92
25/04/2024
United Kingdom
English
Modern crime
352 pages
20 cm