Image for You'll Be the Death of Me

You'll Be the Death of Me : TikTok made me buy it

See all formats and editions

From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller.

Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time. But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene. They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something. When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . . It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder.

This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.

Read More
Available
£5.84 Save 35.00%
RRP £8.99
Add Line Customisation
90 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Penguin Books Ltd
0241473667 / 9780241473665
Paperback / softback
813.6
02/12/2021
United Kingdom
English
326 pages
20 cm
Quiz No: 242058, Points 13.00, Book Level 5.10,
Middle Years Plus - Key Stage 3 Learn More
Originally published: U.S.: Delacorte Press.