Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Get even

Get even

By: McNeil, Gretchen

stars icon
Part of the Don't Get Mad series
0062260855 / 9780062260857
Paperback
813.6
05/03/2020
19 in stock Need More ?
21 cm 400 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More

Now streaming on Netflix and BBC iPlayer!The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil's witty and suspenseful novel about four disparate girls who join forces to take revenge on high school bullies and create dangerous enemies for themselves in the process.

Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and Maureen Johnson. Bree Deringer, Olivia Hayes, Kitty Wei, and Margot Mejia have nothing in common.

At least that's what they'd like the students and administrators of their elite private school to think. The girls have different goals, different friends, and different lives, but they share one very big secret: They're all members of Don't Get Mad, a secret society that anonymously takes revenge on the school's bullies, mean girls, and tyrannical teachers. But when their latest target ends up dead with a blood-soaked "DGM" card in his hands, the girls realize that they're not as anonymous as they thought-and that someone now wants revenge on them. As the unlikely group searches for the killer, they also uncover secrets and lies that rock their tenuous friendship to the core.

Soon the clues are piling up, the police are closing in . . . and everyone has something to lose.

BIC:

YFCF Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
Ebook£23.50
Paperback£5.99