Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Merlin: Complete Series 3
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
2 in stock Need More ?
Television, Telefantasy
Retail not for Rental
585 mins
(PG) Parental Guidance.

All 13 episodes from the third series of the BBC fantasy drama set in the mythical city of Camelot, telling the tale of the relationship between the young King Arthur (Bradley James) and Merlin (Colin Morgan), the wise sorcerer who guides him to power and beyond.

The episodes are: 'The Tears of Uther Pendragon: Part 1', 'The Tears of Uther Pendragon: Part 2', 'Goblin's Gold', 'Gwaine', 'The Crystal Cave', 'The Changeling', 'The Castle of Fyrien', 'The Eye of the Phoenix', 'Love in the Time of Dragons', 'Queen of Hearts', 'The Sorcerer's Shadow', 'The Coming of Arthur: Part 1', and 'The Coming of Arthur: Part 2'.

  • Interactive Menus
  • Bonus Footage
  • Outtakes
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Commentary: Cast and Crew
  • Making Of Documentary
Our price£12.94
RRP £15.99
Save 19%