Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Epic hero flop

Epic hero flop

By: Mian, Zanib Cheng, Kyan(Illustrated by)

stars icon
Part of the Planet Omar series
1444960989 / 9781444960983
Paperback
08/07/2021
174 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 190 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 241330, Points 2.00, Book Level 5.00,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fourth book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations.

Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid. When Omar's best friend Daniel messes up at school, Omar decides to take the blame to save him from getting in trouble - which makes him feel like a hero!

With this taste of heroism, Omar takes the blame for a couple of small things other kids in the class have done - without realising that when something more serious happens, the signs will point to him since he's been so unusually troublesome.

The teachers are SURE the culprit must be Omar. Can his friends prove his innocence and show that he wasn't responsible for the chaos?*Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.*Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet?

Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistible reading!'

BIC:

4KHJ For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, 5AK Interest age: from c 9 years, YFN Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage), YFQ Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.59
RRP £6.99
Save 20%