Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Modern Family: The Complete Sixth Season
Region 2  Learn More
2 in stock Need More ?
Television, Comedy
Retail not for Rental
0 mins
(12) Suitable for 12 years and over.

All 24 episodes from the sixth season of the Golden Globe-winning mockumentary-style sitcom following three branches of a sprawling, cheerfully dysfunctional, multi-cultural family in Los Angeles.

In this season, the Dunphys prepare to return to school, Jay and Gloria (Ed O'Neill and Sofía Vergara) have trouble buying each other presents for their anniversary, and a reporter takes an interest in Cameron and Mitchell (Eric Stonestreet and Jesse Tyler Ferguson)'s lives.

The episodes are: 'The Long Honeymoon', 'Don't Push', 'The Cold', 'Marco Polo', 'Won't You Be Our Neighbour', 'Halloween 3 - AwesomeLand', 'Queer Eyes, Full Hearts', 'Three Turkeys', 'Strangers in the Night', 'Haley's 21st Birthday', 'The Day We Almost Died', 'The Big Guns', 'Rash Decisions', 'Valentine's Day 4 - Twisted Sister', 'Fight Or Flight', 'Connection Lost', 'Closet?

You'll Love It!', 'Spring Break', 'Grill, Interrupted', 'Knock 'Em Down', 'Integrity', 'Patriot Games', 'Crying Out Loud' and 'American Skyper'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£7.85
RRP £10.99
Save 28.5%