Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Summer on a sunny island

Summer on a sunny island

By: Moorcroft, Sue

stars icon
0008321825 / 9780008321826
Paperback
823.92
30/04/2020
313 in stock Need More ?
England
General
20 cm vi, 352 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

The #1 bestseller is back with an uplifting, happy read that will raise your spirits and warm your heart! This summer, sparks are flying on the island of Malta... When Rosa Hammond splits up from her partner Marcus, her Mum Dory suggests a summer in Malta.

Not one to sit back and watch her daughter be unhappy, Dory introduces Rosa to Zach, in the hope that romance will bloom under the summer sun.

But Rosa's determined not to be swayed by a handsome man - she's in Malta to work, after all. Zach, meanwhile, is a magnet for trouble and is dealing with a fair few problems of his own.

Neither Rosa or Zach are ready for love - but does fate have other ideas? And after a summer in paradise, will Rosa ever want to leave? The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a glorious summer read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews. 'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde 'Effortlessly engaging!' Heat 'Must read!' Daily Express

BIC:

1DSM Malta, 5H Holidays & seasonal interest, FRD Adult & contemporary romance

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%
Other Formats