Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The Christmas promise

The Christmas promise

By: Moorcroft, Sue

stars icon
0008175527 / 9780008175528
Paperback
01/12/2016
Stock expected by 07/07/2022
United Kingdom
General
20 cm vii, 346 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde Countdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of Ava Bliss.

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde. On a snowy December evening, Sam Jermyn steps into the life of bespoke hat maker Ava.

Sparks fly, and not necessarily the good ones. Times are tough for Ava - she's struggling to make ends meet, her ex-boyfriend is a bully, and worst of all, it's nearly Christmas. So when Sam commissions Ava to make a hat for someone special, she makes a promise that will change her life.

She just doesn't know it yet... Readers LOVE The Christmas Promise - and soon you will too! "Simply gorgeous Christmas story with a difference" Reader review "Superb novel!" Reader review "Perfect pre-Christmas read.

I promise." Reader review "When a book keeps you reading until five o'clock in the morning, it's a sure sign of a fantastic read!" Reader review "Original, poignant, relevant and romantic." Reader review "A wonderful cosy Christmas read." Reader review

BIC:

1DBKE England, 1DBKES South & South East England, 2AB English, 3JMG c 2010 to c 2020, 5H Holidays & seasonal interest, 5HC Christmas, FA Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), FR Romance

Our price£6.74
RRP £8.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
eBook£16.67
Paperback£7.99