Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for New selected poems

New selected poems

By: Morgan, Edwin

Part of the Poetry plâeiade series
1857544595 / 9781857544596
2 in stock Need More ?
22 cm 179p.
general  Learn More

This collection contains most of the work from Selected Poems from 1985, together with later material, such as the complete sequence of Sonnets from Scotland, and Planet Wave, a suite of ten poems covering the history of the earth from the Big Bang to the time of Copernicus.


DCF Poetry by individual poets

Our price£10.49
RRP £14.99
Save 30%