Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Moving On: Series 3
Region 2  Learn More
6 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
215 mins
(12) Suitable for 12 years and over.

All five episodes of the third series of the BBC drama created by Jimmy McGovern and produced by Colin McKeown.

Each episode tells a self-contained contemporary story in which the characters have reached a turning point in their lives and are trying to move on.

In this series, a milkman teaching children the ins and outs of his profession faces a lawsuit from an angry parent when one of his students has an accident, a plumber with financial problems steals a collection of diamonds from an unsuspecting customer, and a distraught woman asks her gay best friend to be a sperm donor when her boyfriend reveals he is infertile.

The episodes are: 'The Milkman', 'Tour of Duty', 'Punter', 'Donor' and 'The Poetry of Silence'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£14.95
RRP £17.99
Save 16.5%