Image for Know It Alls - Wild Cats

Know It Alls - Wild Cats

See all formats and editions

As part of the unique, science Know-It-All Series that features stunning covers and engaging text, this book puts the spotlight on Wild Cats!

Did you know that lions are the only cats, that live in family groups called prides?

Children will learn about the lion, tiger, jaguar, cheetah, leopard, clouded leopard, and snow leopard.

Awesome life-like illustrations and informative stat boxes, filled with interesting facts, make this 24-page book fun and exciting for young science enthusiasts age 4 and up!

Titles in the Know It All Series include: Butterflies, Crocodiles, Dinosaurs, Farm Animals, Safari Babies, Snakes, Sharks, Spiders, Whales, Wolves, Puppies, Wild Cats, Bugs, Birds of Prey, Fish, Frogs, Apes, Seals, Bats, Bears, Predators, Mummies, Volcanoes, Lizards, Kittens and Horses.

Read More
Special order line: only available to educational & business accounts. Sign In
Product Details
Twin Sisters IP, LLC.
1620021331 / 9781620021330
24 pages