Image for My Family: Complete Collection

My Family: Complete Collection

The complete collection of episodes from the BBC sitcom following the lives of long-suffering dentist Ben Harper (Robert Lindsay), his wife Susan (Zoë Wanamaker) and their very demanding children.

Season 1 episodes are: 'The Serpent's Tooth', 'Pain in the Class', 'Droit de Seigneur Ben', 'The Last Resort', 'Farewell to Alarms', 'Death and Ben Take a Policy', 'The Awkward Phase' and 'Much Ado About Ben'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'All Roads Lead to Ramon', 'The Unkindest Cut', 'Parisian Beauty', 'Trust Never Sleeps', 'Death and Ben Take a Holiday', 'Driving Miss Crazy', 'I Second That Emulsion', 'The Age of Romance', 'Get Cartier', ''Tis a Pity She's a Whore', 'The Last Supper', 'Ben Wants to Be a Millionaire' and 'Breakable'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'Absent Vixen, Cheeky Monkey', 'Shrink Rap', 'Desperately Squeaking Susan', 'Of Mice and Ben', 'Imperfect Strangers', 'The Second Greatest Story Ever Told', 'Waiting to Inhale', 'Misery', 'Auto Erotica', 'A Handful of Dust', 'The Lost Weekend', 'Ghosts', 'One Flew Out of the Cuckoo's Nest' and the Christmas special 'Ding Dong Merrily'.

Season 4 episodes are: 'Fitting Punishment', 'They Shoot Harpers, Don't They?', 'The Great Escape', 'Return of the Prodigal Prat', 'Owed to Susan', 'Deliverance', 'Blind Justice', 'Friday the 31st', 'Sitting Targets', 'Loco Parentis', 'The Canary Cage', 'May the Best Man Win', 'It's a Window Filled Life' and the Christmas special 'Sixty Feet Under'.

Season 5 episodes are: 'Reloaded', 'The Mummy Returns', 'You Don't Know Jack', 'What's Up, Docklands?', 'Luck Be a Lady Tonight', 'First Past the Post', 'My Will Be Done', 'My Fair Charlady', 'The Mouth Trap', 'While You Weren't Sleeping', 'Dentist to the Stars', 'A Wife Less Ordinary', 'The Book of Love', 'Going Dental' and the two Christmas specials 'Glad Tidings We Bring' and '...And I'll Cry If I Want to'.

Season 6 episodes are: 'Bliss for Idiots', 'The Spokes Person', 'Dentally Unstable', 'Living the Dream', 'An Embarassment of Susan's', 'And Other Animals', 'The Art of Being Susan' and the Christmas special 'The Heart of Christmas'.

Season 7 episodes are: 'The Ego Has Landed', 'Four Affairs and a Funeral', 'Once More With Feeling', 'Dutch Art and Dutch Courage', 'Susan of Troy', 'One of the Boys', 'Abi Ever After', 'Breaking Up Ain't Hard to Do', 'Life Begins at Fifty' and the Christmas special 'Ho Ho No'.

Season 8 episodes are: 'The Parent Trap', 'Let's Not Be Heisty', 'Cards On the Table', 'The Wax Job', 'Neighbour Wars', 'Can't Get No Satisfaction', 'The Abi Habit' and the Christmas special 'Have an Unhappy Christmas'.

Season 9 episodes are: 'Bully for Ben', 'Bringing Up Janey', 'A Very Brief Encounter', 'The Psyche of Mikey', 'A Difficult Undertaking', 'Dog Dazed', 'It's Training Men', 'The Guru', 'Kenzo's Project' and the Christmas special '2039 - a Christmas Oddity'.

Season 10 episodes are: 'Wheelie Ben', 'The Son'll Come Out', 'Desperately Stalking Susan', 'The Melbourne Identity', 'He's Just Not That Into Ben', 'Slammertime', 'Ben Behaving Badly', 'Harper Vs.

Harper', 'Janey's Choice' and the Christmas special 'Mary Christmas'.

Season 11 episodes are: 'Labour Pains', 'Accusin' Susan', 'Germs of Endearment', 'Relationship Happens', 'Booked', 'A Decent Proposal', 'Darts All, Folks', 'Susan for a Bruisin'' and 'A Night Out'.

Read More
£28.50 Save 16.00%
RRP £33.99
Add Line Customisation
116 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
Television, Comedy
Retail not for Rental
3660 mins
(12) Suitable for 12 years and over.
Special Features
  • Interactive Menus