Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Narcos: The Complete Seasons 1-3
Blu-ray (Blu-ray / Box Set)
Region B  Learn More
Spanish, English
16 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
0 mins
(15) Suitable for 15 years and over.

All 30 episodes from the first three seasons of the American crime drama starring Wagner Moura as notorious Colombian drug lord Pablo Escobar.

After becoming involved in the production and distribution of cocaine, Escobar quickly establishes himself as the head of a leading cartel.

With his empire providing the majority of America's cocaine supply and pulling in billions of dollars worldwide, DEA agent Steve Murphy (Boyd Holbrook) is sent to Colombia with the daunting task of bringing down one of the most powerful men in the world.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Descenso', 'The Sword of Simón Bolivar', 'The Men of Always', 'The Palace in Flames', 'There Will Be a Future', 'Explosivos', 'You Will Cry Tears of Blood', 'La Gran Mentira', 'La Catedral' and 'Despegue'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'Free at Last', 'Cambalache', 'Our Man in Madrid', 'The Good, the Bad, and the Dead', 'The Enemies of My Enemy', 'Los Pepes', 'Deutschland 93', 'Exit El Patrón', 'Nuestra Finca' and 'Al Fin Cayó!'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'The Kingpin Strategy', 'The Cali KGB', 'Follow the Money', 'Checkmate', 'MRO', 'Best Laid Plans', 'Sin Salida', 'Convivir', 'Todos Los Hombres Del Presidente' and 'Going Back to Cali'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£23.79
RRP £33.99
Save 30%