Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Swing, sloth!

Swing, sloth!

By: Neuman, Susan B.

Part of the National Geographic readers series
0008266506 / 9780008266509
Paperback
02/10/2017
Stock expected by 17/04/2020
England
23 cm 24 pages : illustrations
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More Children / Juvenile

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read.

Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader. Come along on an adventure through the rain forest!

Along the way, you'll meet new friends big and small, see amazing sights, and learn all about the creatures that make their home in the rain forest.

Told in simple yet lively text, Swing, Sloth! will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey. Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently.

They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading.

For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Play, Kitty! (9780008266516).

BIC:

YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£4.04
RRP £4.90
Save 17.5%