Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Nurse Jackie: Season 1-7
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
10 in stock Need More ?
Television, Comedy
0 mins
(15) Suitable for 15 years and over.

Complete seven seasons of the darkly comedic hospital drama series starring Edie Falco as tough, outspoken New York nurse Jackie Peyton.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Sweet-N-All', 'Chicken Soup', 'School Nurse', 'Daffodil', 'Tiny Bubbles', 'Steak Knife', 'Pupil', 'Nose Bleed', 'Ring Finger', 'Pill-O-Matix' and 'Health Care and Cinema'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'Comfort Food', 'Twitter', 'Candyland', 'Apple Bong', 'Caregiver', 'Bleeding', 'Silly String', 'Monkey Bits', 'P.O.

Box', 'Sleeping Dogs', 'What the Day Brings' and 'Years of Service'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'Game On', 'Enough Rope', 'Play Me', 'Mitten', 'Rat Falls', 'Orchids and Salami', 'The Astonishing', 'Have You Met Ms. Jones?', 'F**k the Lemurs', 'Batting Practice' and '...Deaf Blind Tumor Pee-Test'.

Season 4 episodes are: 'Kettle-Kettle-Black-Black', 'Disneyland Sucks', 'The Wall', 'Slow Growing Monsters', 'One-Armed Jacks', 'No-Kimono-Zone', 'Day of the Iguana', 'Chaud and Froid', 'Are Those Feathers?' and 'Handle Your Scandal'.

Season 5 episodes are: 'Happy F**king Birthday', 'Luck of the Drawing', 'Smile', 'Lost Girls', 'Good Thing', 'Walk of Shame', 'Teachable Moments', 'Forget It', 'Heart' and 'Soul'.

Season 6 episodes are: 'Sink Or Swim', 'Pillgrimage', 'Super Greens', 'Love Jungle', 'Rag and Bone', 'Nancy Wood', 'Rat On a Cheeto', 'The Lady With the Lamp', 'Candyman', 'Sidecars and Spermicide', 'Sisterhood' and 'Flight'.

Season 7 episodes are: 'Clean', 'Deal', 'Godfathering', 'Nice Ladies', 'Coop Out', 'High Noon', 'Are You With Me, Doctor Wu?', 'Managed Care', 'Serviam in Caritate', 'Jackie and the Wolf', 'Vigilante Jones' and 'I Say a Little Prayer'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£22.23
RRP £31.99
Save 30.5%