Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for What happened that night

What happened that night

By: O'Flanagan, Sheila

stars icon
1472235355 / 9781472235350
Paperback
823.92
22/02/2018
9 in stock Need More ?
England
General
20 cm 503 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2017.

THE NO. 1 EBOOK BESTSELLER'A fabulous tale with refreshingly inspiring heroines' ***** Heat WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT is an enchanting read by Sheila O'Flanagan, bestselling author of THE HIDEAWAY, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Lisa Jewell.

ThenWhen Lola Fitzpatrick catches the eye of Philip Warren, she's new to Dublin and loving it.

He's used to getting what he wants...and she can't resist him.

Until one night he forces her to make an impossible choice. If she'd known then what she knows now, everything might have been different. NowLola's daughter Bey has inherited her mother's impulsive streak and it takes her down dangerous paths. Then one night she too finds herself in front of a man she loves, with impossible choices of her own to make. For both women, what happened that night changes everything.

For better. For worse. For ever. What readers are saying about What Happened That Night: 'Brilliant book from start to finish.

Another smash from Sheila O'Flanagan' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'A great, warm, life-affirming read that is not your traditional 'romcom', but offers so much more' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'This is an exquisite book - everyone who loves a family story will love this book.

Ready to change your life?' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'Excellent book.

I looked forward to reading it every day on my commute...

On one occasion I was so engrossed I missed my stop' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

BIC:

FA Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), FRD Adult & contemporary romance

Our price£6.70
RRP £8.99
Save 25.5%
Other Formats
Hardback£14.15
Paperback£6.70