Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for A Liverpool secret

A Liverpool secret

By: O'Neill, Geraldine

stars icon
1409166732 / 9781409166733
Paperback
823.92
21/03/2019
500+ in stock Need More ?
England
General
20 cm 374 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2018.

Liverpool, 1925: Can a chance meeting lead to a fresh start?Lillian Taylor dreams of a world beyond the locked gates of the convent orphanage.

For ten years she has survived the hard faith of the Mother Superior, but the arrival of a glamorous visitor changes everything. Claiming to be her aunt, Anna Ainsley offers the little orphan girl a home and opportunities she never could have dreamed of.

But can Lillian seize her chance of happiness without facing the secrets of her past?A heartwarming Liverpool saga, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Katie Flynn and Maeve Binchy. Praise for Geraldine O'Neill:'Absolutely brilliant.

I couldn't put it down. A real triumph' Lyn Andrews

BIC:

FA Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), FRH Historical romance, FT Sagas, VFV Family & relationships

Our price£6.70
RRP £8.99
Save 25.5%
Other Formats