Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The players

The players

By: O'Sullivan, Darren

stars icon
0008342040 / 9780008342043
Paperback
21/01/2021
317 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
Thrillers
20 cm 434 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

'Saw meets I See You. Dark, twisted and deadly' CL Taylor 'A psychological thriller that packs a real punch' Choice In this game it's kill or be killed... A stranger has you cornered. They call themselves The Host. You are forced to play their game. In it one person can live and the other must die. You are the next player. You have a choice to make. This is a game where nobody wins... A nerve-shredding cat-and-mouse serial killer thriller that will keep you guessing and reading into the night, perfect for fans of Adrian McKinty, John Marrs and Steve Cavanagh ****** Readers LOVE this gripping, twisty thriller: 'I was hooked from the first page''Packed with so many twists and turns''What a great premise.

A must-read book!''Gripping, thrilling, dark and twisty''Serious edge-of-your-seat reading''An explosive, fast-paced high-stakes novel''I couldn't put this book down''A gripping psychological suspense that will hook you in from the start'

BIC:

1DBKEAC Cambridgeshire, FF Crime & mystery, FH Thriller / suspense

Our price£6.74
RRP £8.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
eBook£23.50
Paperback£6.74