Image for Boffin Boy and the Deadly Swarm

Boffin Boy and the Deadly Swarm

Part of the Boffin Boy series
See all formats and editions

In "Boffin Boy and the Deadly Swarm", the world is suddenly plagued by insect attacks.

Can Boffin Boy find the source of the insect menace and put an end to it once and for all? "The Boffin Boy" series of 12 books is designed for young, independent readers, as well as struggling readers aged 8 to 14.

The use of speech bubbles and a simplified Manga style ensure that the books have simple language and low word counts that are ideal for lower reading ages.

All six books in Set Two have a reading age of 7 - 8.

Read More
£3.89 Save 35.00%
RRP £5.99
Add Line Customisation
1 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Ransom Publishing
184167625X / 9781841676258
Paperback / softback
United Kingdom
Graphic novels
: chiefly ill.
general Learn More
Quiz No: 211508, Points 0.50, Book Level 2.30,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More