Image for Boffin Boy and the Ice Caves of Pluto

Boffin Boy and the Ice Caves of Pluto : Set Two

Part of the Boffin Boy series
See all formats and editions

In "Boffin Boy and the Ice Caves of Pluto", Boffin Boy and Wu Pee decide to investigate the caves on Pluto.

Who knows what they will find down there? "The Boffin Boy" series of 12 books is designed for young, independent readers, as well as struggling readers aged 8 to 14.

The use of speech bubbles and a simplified Manga style ensure that the books have simple language and low word counts that are ideal for lower reading ages.

All six books in Set Two have a reading age of 7 - 8.

Read More
£3.89 Save 35.00%
RRP £5.99
Add Line Customisation
2 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Ransom Publishing
1841676268 / 9781841676265
Paperback / softback
United Kingdom
Graphic novels
: chiefly ill.
general Learn More
Quiz No: 211510, Points 0.50, Book Level 2.60,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More