Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The runaway

The runaway

By: Overton, Hollie

stars icon
1787460746 / 9781787460744
Paperback
03/10/2019
15 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
Thrillers
20 cm 424 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

The electrifying new thriller from the bestselling author of Baby Doll - perfect for fans of Claire Douglas and Jane Corry. ____________________________A GIRL ON THE RUN. A MOTHER WHO WILL DO ANYTHING TO PROTECT HER. When forensic psychologist Becca Ortiz fosters teenage runaway Ash, she knows she will love and protect her as if she were her own daughter. Ash may have turned her back on her old life but there is still one person she can't bear to lose.

Now he is about to drag her back into a dark world where no one is safe. To save her daughter Becca will have to venture into LA's terrifying criminal underworld... Can she find her before it's too late?____________________________ Praise for Hollie Overton's heart-racing thrillers: 'A stunning . . . dark tale' Heat 'Moves at breakneck speed' Stylist 'Incredibly powerful' Sunday Mirror 'Kept me transfixed and entertained until the very last page' Tess Gerritsen

BIC:

FF Crime & mystery, FH Thriller / suspense

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats