Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Peak Practice: Complete Series 2
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
7 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
Retail not for Rental
650 mins
(12) Suitable for 12 years and over.

Complete second series of the British television drama, set in a rural GP's surgery in Derbyshire.

In this series, Jack and Beth's relationship suffers after she turns down his marriage proposal, Chloe is diagnosed with cancer and refuses to have any treatment, and Martin attempts suicide.

Includes all 13 episodes: 'In Good Faith'; 'Old Habits'; 'Love Thy Neighbour'; 'Act of Remembrance'; 'Enemy Within'; 'Long Weekend'; 'Chance Encounter'; 'Life Changes'; 'A Brave Face'; 'Abbey'; 'Perfect Love'; 'Power Games' and 'Happily Ever After'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£10.78
RRP £15.99
Save 32.5%