Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Peak Practice: The Complete Series 1-7
Region 2  Learn More
4 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
Retail not for Rental
4410 mins
(15) Suitable for 15 years and over.

All the episodes from the first seven series of the British television drama set in a rural GP's surgery in Derbyshire and following the lives and relationships of its staff.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Sharp Practice', 'Outsiders', 'Growing Pains', 'Roses Around the Door', 'Impulsive Behaviour', 'Hope to Die', 'Listening Skills' and 'Giddy Heights'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'In Good Faith', 'Old Habits', 'Love Thy Neighbour', 'Act of Remembrance', 'Enemy Within', 'Long Weekend', 'Chance Encounter', 'Life Changes', 'A Brave Face', 'Abbey', 'Perfect Love', 'Power Games' and 'Happily Ever After'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Light at the End of the Tunnel', 'Tender', 'Coming Out', 'Losing Out', 'To Have and to Hold', 'Fighting Chance', 'Family Ties', 'Ill Wind', 'A Normal Life', 'Walking Away', 'Bedside Manners', 'Giving Up', 'Nobody's Fault', 'Life and Soul' and 'Other Lives'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Holding It Together', 'A New Life', 'New Horizons', 'Looking Back', 'Whipping Boy', 'Close Ties', 'In Safe Hands', 'Partners', 'Running On Empty' and 'Heart and Soul'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'Eye of the Storm', 'The Price', 'Innocent Blood', 'Letting Go', 'Classics', 'Lost Feelings', 'Home Truths', 'Running to Hide', 'Borrowed Time', 'Tough Love', 'State of Mind', 'Priorities', 'A Change of Heart' and 'Fight Or Flight'.

Series 6 episodes are: 'All Fall Down', 'Through a Glass Darkly', 'A Matter of Principle', 'The Good Son', 'Another Day of Life', 'A Change of View', 'Body and Soul', 'The Spinning Wheel', 'Glass Houses', 'The Ghost in the Machine', 'The Falling Sky', 'A Child I Dreamed', 'Two Things Stand Like Stone' and 'Once in a Lifetime'.

Series 7 episodes are: 'Race Against Time', 'The Ties That Bind', 'Turn a Blind Eye', 'Comrades in Arms', 'Passion', 'Map of the Heart: Part 1', 'Map of the Heart: Part 2', 'Before the Lights Go Out', 'Fighting Chance', 'No Bounds', 'Take Her Back', 'Single Minded' and 'The Nature of Things'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£73.40
RRP £105.99
Save 30.5%