Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Penny Dreadful: The Complete Series
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
2 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
Retail not for Rental
1396 mins
(18) Suitable for 18 years and over.

All 27 episodes from all three series of the supernatural drama starring Eva Green, Timothy Dalton, Billie Piper and Josh Hartnett.

Drawing inspiration from numerous pieces of 19th century Gothic literature including Mary Shelley's 'Frankenstein', Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and Oscar Wilde's 'The Picture of Dorian Gray', the series follows Sir Malcolm Murray (Dalton) and Vanessa Ives (Green) who come up against various supernatural threats in Victorian London.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Night Work', 'Séance', 'Resurrection', 'Demimonde', 'Closer Than Sisters', 'What Death Can Join Together', 'Possession' and 'Grand Guignol'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'Fresh Hell', 'Verbis Diablo', 'The Nightcomers', 'Evil Spirits in Heavenly Places', 'Above the Vaulted Sky', 'Glorious Horrors', 'Little Scorpion', 'Memento Mori', 'And Hell Itself My Only Foe' and 'And They Were Enemies'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'The Day Tennyson Died', 'Predators Far and Near', 'Good and Evil Braided Be', 'A Blade of Grass', 'This World Is Our Hell', 'No Beast So Fierce', 'Ebb Tide', 'Perpetual Night' and 'The Blessed Dark'.

  • Interactive Menus
  • Other Documentary: ''Penny Dreadful': Costume Design', 'The Animals of 'Penny Dreadful'', ''Penny Dreadful': Production Blogs', 'Becoming Ferdinand Lyle', 'The Witch Burn', 'Inside Verbis Diablo', 'Hecate's Witch Prosthetics', 'The Making of Dr Jekyll's Lab', 'Vanessa's Costumes', 'The Dead Zoo'
Our price£28.29
RRP £41.99
Save 32.5%