Image for Erika and the Angermare

Erika and the Angermare

Part of the Dream Defenders series
See all formats and editions

From Tom Percival, the creator of Silas and the Marvellous Misfits – a Marcus Rashford Book Club Choice! – and Ruby's Worry, comes the first title in the action packed Dream Defenders series.

Erika and the Angermare (previously published as Attack of the Heebie Jeebies) is an exciting adventure that will help children how to understand and deal with being cross!Erika Delgano can sometimes get a little angry . . . Her little brother manages to ruin everything, and her parents don’t have any time for her. And one night things go from bad to worse when she falls asleep upset – she finds herself stuck in a bad dream with no way to get home and being chased by a terrifying Angermare!Enter the Dream Defenders – a top-secret organisation that will banish your worries while you sleep!

Can they help Erika stand up to the Angermare, or will she be trapped forever?Discover more incredible Dream Defenders adventures in Chanda and the Devious Doubt and Silas and the Marvellous Misfits.

Read More
£5.99 Save 25.00%
RRP £7.99
Add Line Customisation
4 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Macmillan Children's Books
1529085314 / 9781529085310
Paperback / softback
United Kingdom
182 pages : illustrations (black and white)
20 cm
Reprint. Originally published: as Attack of the Heebie Jeebies. 2020.