Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Sleep no more

Sleep no more

By: Pike, Aprilynne

stars icon
0007569963 / 9780007569960
Paperback
813.6
22/04/2014
Stock expected by 14/12/2019
England
20 cm 343 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More

`Inception' meets `The Body Finder' in this dark thriller from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike - perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Alyson Noel and Kimberly Derting. Charlotte Westing has a gift. She is an Oracle and has the ability to tell the future.

Not that it does her much good. Instead of using their miraculous powers, Oracles are told to fight their visions - to refrain from interfering. And Charlotte knows too well the terrible price of breaking the rules. But when a premonition of a classmate's death is too strong for her to ignore, Charlotte is forced to make an impossible decision: continue following the rules or risk everything - even her sanity - to stop the serial killer who is stalking her town.

BIC:

YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%
Other Formats