Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Bookishly ever after

Bookishly ever after

By: Powrie, Lucy

stars icon
Part of the The Paper & Hearts Society series
1444949276 / 9781444949278
Paperback
13/05/2021
290 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 338 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

The final Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Ed and The Paper & Hearts Society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from BookTuber, Lucy Powrie - the perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and Zoella. Ed is excited. He's landed his dream job at Woolf and Wilde, the beautiful independent bookshop in town. On his first day, his colleague Hannah doesn't hold back from telling him exactly how to do things.

Although Ed is intimidated, he soon finds himself wanting to impress her ... Then, Ed discovers his mum is dating for the first time since splitting up with his dad.

It feels like a huge change, much too fast. But with the help of his friends, and embracing Hannah's way of seeing the world ...

Can Ed let his guard down for the love of books?

BIC:

4KHN For National Curriculum Key Stage 3, 5AN Interest age: from c 12 years, YFM Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£6.39
RRP £7.99
Save 20%