Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Pretty Little Liars: The Complete Third Season
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
1 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
1018 mins
(12) Suitable for 12 years and over.

All 24 episodes from the third season of the US drama based on the novels by Sara Shepard.

The show follows four friends in the fictional town of Rosewood, Pennsylvania, who, after the leader of their group goes missing, start receiving mysterious messages which threaten to reveal their darkest secrets.

The episodes are: 'It Happened 'That Night'', 'Blood Is the New Black', 'Kingdom of the Blind', 'Birds of a Feather', 'That Girl Is Poison', 'The Remains of the 'A'', 'Crazy', 'Stolen Kisses', 'The Kahn Game', 'What Lies Beneath', 'Single Fright Female', 'The Lady Killer', 'This Is 'A' Dark Ride', 'She's Better Now', 'Mona Mania', 'Misery Loves Company', 'Out of the Frying Pan, Into the Inferno', 'Dead to Me', 'What Becomes of the Broken Hearted', 'Hot Water', 'Out of Sight, Out of Mind', 'Will the Circle Be Unbroken', 'I'm Your Puppet' and 'A dAngerous gAme'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£11.32
RRP £13.99
Save 19%