Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The secret wound

The secret wound

By: Quiery, Deirdre

stars icon
1911331833 / 9781911331834
Paperback
823.92
08/06/2017
2 in stock Need More ?
England
Thrillers
20 cm 360 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

Deirdre Quiery's follow up to the critical success Eden Burning, The Secret Wound draws the reader into a complex web of relationships within the ex-pat community in Mallorca, discovering their dangerous secrets...and a potential murderer in their midst.

Cornelia carries a dark and deadly secret from her past, and has murderous plans for one of her fellow ex-pats.

Can any of the close knit community unmask her brutal plans before they are all put in mortal danger?

Deirdre Quiery's gripping thriller is not just an addictive page turner, but provides a compelling exploration of human emotion and desires, and the terrible costs of jealousy and ambition....

Perfect for fans of Jane Corry and Amanda Brooke.

BIC:

FH Thriller / suspense

Our price£6.29
RRP £8.99
Save 30%