Image for Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop

Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop

See all formats and editions

The trip of a lifetime!Rosie Lewis has her life together.A swanky job as a Michelin-starred Sous Chef, a loving husband and future children scheduled for an exact date.

That's until she comes home one day to find her husband's pre-packed bag and a confession that he's had an affair.

Heartbroken and devastated, Rosie drowns her sorrows in a glass (or three) of wine, only to discover the following morning that she has spontaneously invested in a bright pink campervan to facilitate her grand plans to travel the country.

Now, Rosie is about to embark on the trip of a lifetime, and the chance to change her life!

With Poppy, her new-found travelling tea shop in tow, nothing could go wrong, could it...?

A laugh-out-loud novel of love, friendship and adventure!

Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.Readers LOVE Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop!'Oh YES, YES, YES!!!

I bloody loved this. I absolutely adored this book.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'Awesome!!!...

Absolutely brilliant... I loved this book a huge amount... I sat and read it in an afternoon.' Vonibee, 5 stars'Had me hooked from the very first page...

Absolutely joyous.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'I thoroughly enjoyed every moment of this novel and read it through in one day...

It brightened up my day so much that I couldn't take the soppy grin off my face as I finished reading the final page.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'A fast-paced, funny, romantic, heart-warming and realistic book that will have you not only laughing out loud but glued to the page.' Chicks, Rogues and Scandals, 5 stars'Such a pleasure to read, I lost myself within the pages...

An incredibly enjoyable book.' Rachel's Random Reads, 5 stars 'There is just so much to love about this story...

This wonderful, cosy read just resonated with me so much!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Read More
Special order line: only available to educational & business accounts. Sign In
£7.99
Product Details
HQ DIgital
0008414203 / 9780008414207
Paperback
16/02/2021
129 x 198 mm, 220 grams