Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for What Would You Do in a Book About You?

What Would You Do in a Book About You?

By: Reidy, Jean Chou, Joey(Illustrated by)

0063041502 / 9780063041509
Hardback
27/05/2021
13 in stock Need More ?
United States
229 x 229 mm, 323 grams 40 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

For fans of Oh, The Places You'll Go! and The Wonderful Things You Will Be, What Would You Do in a Book About You? will empower kids to reach for their dreams. From Zolotow Honor award-winning author Jean Reidy (Truman) and illustrated by Joey Chou, this lyrical picture book has pitch-perfect rhythm and rhyme and makes for a great read-aloud. No dream is too big or too small in this heartwarming, heart-building book about you! So, stop. Dream. Think it through. And remember, there is so much you can do. Here is an exuberant book that asks what wonderful, endless possibilities your story and your future might hold, making YOU the author of your own powerful tale. Perfect for a graduation, a new baby, a birthday, or any milestone in a child's or adult's life, this book celebrates everything you are capable of doing and becoming.

For after all, the best stories are the ones that you will write . . .

BIC:

5AD Interest age: from c 4 years, YXZ Social issues (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£9.68
RRP £12.99
Save 25.5%