Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The broken ones

The broken ones

By: Richards, Ren

stars icon
1788164067 / 9781788164061
Paperback
813.6
05/03/2020
109 in stock Need More ?
England
Thrillers
20 cm 403 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

* A SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB PICK *'Masterfully plotted, incredibly twisted.

Put this one on your 2020 list!'SAMANTHA DOWNING, Sunday Times bestselling author of My Lovely Wife'Darkly atmospheric and haunting.

A brilliant ending that I'm still thinking about...'VANESSA SAVAGE, author of The Woman in the Dark'An emotional rollercoaster, I devoured this book'SHERRI SMITH, author of The CaptivesNell didn't know if she loved her baby... but did she kill her?A bestselling true crime writer, Nell tells other people's stories.

But there is one story she won't tell. Ten years ago, she was a teenage mother with a four-year-old she found desperately hard to love.

Then the little girl disappeared. As Nell begins to interview the subject of her next book, a woman convicted of murdering her twin sister, it becomes clear that someone has uncovered her true identity. And they know that Nell didn't tell the truth about the day her daughter vanished... Discover this addictive read, perfect for fans of My Perfect Wife and The Woman in Cabin 10'Atmospheric and dramatic...

I loved it'JULIA BARRETT, author of My Sister is Missing'Cleverly written, intriguing and twisty'KAREN HAMILTON, bestselling author of The Perfect Girlfriend'A spellbinding, beautifully written mystery'ALICE BLANCHARD, author of The Breathtaker'Creepy and compelling, a compulsive and very human thriller'FRAN DORRICOTT, author of After the Eclipse

BIC:

FF Crime & mystery, FH Thriller / suspense

Our price£6.70
RRP £8.99
Save 25.5%
Other Formats