Image for The Kane chronicles: the complete series

The Kane chronicles: the complete series - 4

Part of the The Kane chronicles series
See all formats and editions

Don't miss any of the explosive action in the thrilling Kane Chronicles Trilogy, collected in one digital edition for the first time.

The Kane Chronicles: The Complete Series includes all three novels in the bestselling, electrifying adventure series: The Red Pyramid, The Throne of Fire, and The Serpent's Shadow.

'I guess it started the night our dad blew up The British Museum...'

Carter and Sadie's dad is a brilliant Egyptologist with a secret plan that goes horribly wrong. They must embark on a terrifying quest from Cairo and Paris to the American South-west, and discover their family's connection to the House of Life.

The pharaohs of Ancient Egypt are far from dead and buried. And so, unfortunately, are their gods . . .

Rick Riordan has now sold an incredible 55 million copies of his books worldwide

With all the action, humour and excitement you'd expect from Rick Riordan, author of the bestselling Percy Jackson series.

Read More
Special order line: only available to educational & business accounts. Sign In
Product Details
0141352035 / 9780141352039
eBook (EPUB)
1440 pages
Copy: 10%; print: 10%