Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Nowhere

Nowhere

By: Robinson, Jon

stars icon
Part of the Spinebreakers series
014134654X / 9780141346540
Paperback
823.92
04/07/2013
6 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 255 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More
Quiz No: 225561, Points 7.00, Book Level 4.80,
Middle Years Plus - Key Stage 3 Learn More

Nowhere is a fast-paced conspiracy thriller by debut author Jon Robinson. 'No one's coming for us. Not our families, not the police. No one.'Alyn, Jes, Ryan and Elsa are Nowhere. A concrete cube in the middle of a dense forest. Imprisoned inside are one hundred teenagers from all over the country. They're all criminals. But none of them remember committing any crimes. Who has put them there. What do their captors want?And how will they ever break free . . . ?***an intensely gripping conspiracy thriller for 11+ readers****** a phenomenal debut novel, for readers who love Jason Bourne and Alex Scarrow***Jon Robinson was born in Middlesex in 1983.

When he's not writing, he works for a charity in central London.

NOWHERE is his debut novel. Find out more about Jon at www.facebook.com/jonrobinsonbooks

BIC:

YFCB Thrillers (Children's / Teenage), YFG Science fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.24
RRP £6.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
Ebook£10.50
Paperback£5.24